I shot a duck!

… and it did a dance for me ๐Ÿ™‚

What a beautiful day today! Full of things to do, but also moments to enjoy and to cherish.

a-duck_0312small

I am happy the picture was not so blurry as I thought, as this was the only photo of the dance. Can’t wait to get my hands to the new camera. I saw the Canon D3300 at the retail store yesterday and I was excited. Still not sure if that is the one, but that is a topic for another blog post. ๐Ÿ˜€ I wish you all a great week full of joy and blessings ๐Ÿ™‚

2 thoughts on “I shot a duck!

Leave a Reply

