Day … Treasure

I can’t finish the photography course. I deleted my yahoo email inbox today and just realised all the course emails were saved there. So typically me. I also managed to delete all my phone contacts. A few months ago all my google calendar entries were gone too. Too much dependance on electronic devices is not good. Not only devices, all sorts of stuff and things you collect and hoard.
This is the image I took for the topic ‘treasure’. It is a moment, a memory to hold dear, more worth than any diamond or newest device, because no one can steal it from you and you cannot loose it.

image

Leave a Reply

