Can I eat you?

Todays photo is a birch bolete I found on my walk in the woods.

image

After reading an interesting article about photo post-processing, I decided to give it a try and be bolder with the filters and the effects.
After all, a picture alone can’t convey the atmosphere existed when you took the picture. You cannot capture the smell of the forest, the sound of birds and the roughness of the ground.
So editing the picture and trying to pass on the feeling you had, can’t be so wrong?

2 thoughts on “Can I eat you?

Leave a Reply

