Those who work hard for their dreams

I admire those who work hard for their dreams. Those who let no-one and nothing stop them from archieving their goals.
It is not easy to stick to something which seems to be so far away.
I hope to be one of them. One day. To be determined enough to climb that mountain. To reach that doctor’s degree.
Every climb begins with the first step. Then, don’t stop, keep walking. The first mile will be the hardest, but when you get used to it, it will be easier.

I hope to be a really good photographer one day. I have taken the first step. Now I have to keep on walking. Below my todays practise shot. I love the sky and clouds, especially sunsets. They remind me, that no matter how stressfull the day has been, there is always beauty if you open your eyes and take a moment to breath.

image

This post is a response to the WordPress.com daily prompt https://dailypost.wordpress.com/prompts/admire/

2 thoughts on “Those who work hard for their dreams

Leave a Reply

