The composition – a folder full of bad shots

I recently read a guide for photography beginners from Click Love Grow. The first tip was to be aware of the composition. I think this is definitedly a good starting point. Although I have been taking pictures for many years now, I have not thought much about the composition.
Sure, I think I have understood the importance of a clutter free image, but to really think about the composition of the image? Really not.
But I will.
The following pictures are my practise shots from today.
Btw I am all mobile cam the next weeks as I am not sure when I can unload the memory card the next time. But hey it’s vacation time and one can’t have everything, right?

image
Summernight
image
White flowers
image
The old path

All shots were taken after sunset, which surely was a challenge for the mobile cam, but I hope they are not too bad. 😊
What do you think?

Leave a Reply

