A photo telling a story…

Pictures tell stories, right? I think that is the hardest part for me to learn. To tell a story. So far I have been taking pictures of nature scenes which I think are beautiful. This planet has so many breathtaking moments to offer, to capture them is far easy, I think.

You have just to hit the right time and right light to capture it. But that is not so much a story?

How to learn how to tell stories? That is what I wonder…

IMG_0040-shoes

This picture is a first try. A moment from our day at the beach, for me it tells the story of my son’s excitement to get into the water. He does not care much if his shoes are put nicely out-of-the-way… 🙂

4 thoughts on “A photo telling a story…

Leave a Reply

